Dermatology services at the Foundation are provided by highly skilled specialist dermatologists, supported by a dedicated team of nursing, laboratory and administrative staff. Each clinical unit has a Medical and Nursing Director who oversee the quality of clinical care.

The Foundation is very fortunate to have a Board of Directors, comprising both of medical and not medical experts.

Details of the members of the Board and of the clinical specialists are listed below. A profile of each doctor can be found in the "Our Specialists" section of the website.

Board Members

A/Prof Stephen Shumack, Chairman

Mr Peter Brunskill

Ms Michelle Dance

Ms Caitlin Francis

Dr Peter Frederiksen

Mr Dean Holden

Dr Simon Lee

Dr Adrian Lim

Mr Jonathon Algar

Prof Gayle Fisher

Mr Anuj Goel


Senior Managment Team

Dr Alice Killen, Chief Executive Officer

Dhanraj Mehta, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

Associate Professor Stephen Shumack, OAM, Medical Director, Darlinghurst

Dr Shawn Richards, Medical Director, Westmead

Associate Professor Pablo Fernández-Peñas, Head of Research and Clinical Trials

Dr Simon Lee, Head of Education

Dr Vicki Howard, Director of Dermatopathology

Bronwyn St Clair, Director of Nursing Services

Michel-Ann Appleby, Human Resources Manager


Back to Top
Made by Forum Websites
Websites and Maintance Contracts